Be creative - have fun while exploring with science, technology, arts and math... and a story to go with it!!!

This STEAM programme for ages 4 - 7 years involves a science storytime with discussion of the science in the story and a hands-on activity.

Term 2 registrations for Chartwell are now full - please use the form below to express your interest in future Chartwell sessions, or to register for Dinsdale sessions.

Which session(s) would you like to attend?

Upcoming event sessions

Monday 17 May
Chartwell Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 18 May
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 24 May
Chartwell Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 25 May
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 31 May
Chartwell Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 1 June
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 8 June
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 14 June
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday 15 June
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 21 June
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday 22 June
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 28 June
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday 29 June
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday 5 July
Chartwell Library
12:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday 6 July
Dinsdale Library
3:30pm - 4:30pm